Question from Alex: This is probably a dumb question but I’ll ask it anyway.
Will my friends (and their friends) still be able to see a photo that I deleted after they have shared it?
I posted a picture a few days ago that I shouldn’t have posted and it was shared like crazy by my friends. I deleted it this morning, but will they still be able to see it?
I really hope the answer is no.
Rick’s answer: [Read more…]