I receive lots of questions here at Rick’s Daily Tips, and there’s one question in particular that I receive time and again:
“If I delete a message I’ve sent to someone
on Facebook will it be deleted from the
recipient’s inbox as well?”
The answer to that question used to be no, but Facebook has just changed that.